आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Bhubaneswar (Updated 1 Hour 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:47 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    33%

    Wind : From the NNE at 7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    5.07 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhubaneswar

      • 8 Dec, Thu 30 / 16 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 29 / 17 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 29 / 19 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 29 / 20 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 29 / 19 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 30 / 20 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 30 / 19 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 30 / 19 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 29 / 18 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 30 / 18 °C

    Comments