DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bhubaneswar (Updated 1 Hour 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:47 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Light Rain
    26 °C

    Humidity

    100%

    Wind : From the South at 9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.19 AM

    Sunset

    6.26 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhubaneswar

      • 26 Jul, Tue 28 / 25 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 30 / 25 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 32 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 30 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 32 / 26 °C

    Comments